Choose Your Representative

Eric Culpepper

MI

Health Insurance Specialist

E-mail: eculpepper@mmhia.com

EXTENSION 1

GET HEALTH QUOTE


See Plans From Multiple Carriers No Personal Information

David Newbill

MI

Medicare Specialist

E-mail: david@mmhia.com

EXTENSION 3

CONTACT ME


Get A Medicare Evaluation and Consultation TODAY

Barbara Hawes

NY, PA & NJ

Health Insurance Specialist

E-mail: barbara@mmhia.com

EXTENSION 4

GET HEALTH QUOTE


See Plans From Multiple Carriers No Personal Information

Leon Sinkler

NJ & PA

Health Insurance Specialist

E-mail: leon@mmhia.com

EXTENSION 5

GET HEALTH QUOTE


See Plans From Multiple Carriers No Personal Information

Petrina McCurine

IL

Health Insurance Specialist

E-mail: petrina@mmhia.com

EXTENSION 6

GET HEALTH QUOTE


See Plans From Multiple Carriers No Personal Information

James Collins

FL

Health Insurance Specialist

E-mail: james@mmhia.com

EXTENSION 7

GET HEALTH QUOTE


See Plans From Multiple Carriers No Personal Information

Tim Schaefer

IN OH

Health Insurance Specialist

E-mail: tim@mmhia.com

EXTENSION 8

GET HEALTH QUOTE


See Plans From Multiple Carriers No Personal Information

Jim Berkman

TX

Health Insurance Specialist

E-mail: jim@mmhia.com

EXTENSION 9

GET HEALTH QUOTE


See Plans From Multiple Carriers No Personal Information

Tim Thomas

LA TN

Health Insurance Specialist

E-mail: rtim@mmhia.com

EXTENSION 10

GET HEALTH QUOTE


See Plans From Multiple Carriers No Personal Information

Contact Your Rep Call Toll Free 1 844 533-7432  then Extension #

close

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Stay informed join our newsletter, and get your FREE Guide "Winning the Health Insurance Game". Learn how to save thousands on health insurance.