National Consumer Alert Message

No time to watch consumer alert dial our toll free 24 hour hotline overview. One click dial from mobile devices (4 Minutes)  1 (800) 810-1354

Choose Your Representative Below To Work With Your Doctor

Tim Schaefer

IN & OH

Community Health Advocate

E-mail: tim@mmhia.com

EXTENSION 2

ORDER PGX TEST

James Collins

FL

Community Health Advocate

E-mail: james@mmhia.com

EXTENSION 3

ORDER PGX TEST

Barbara Hawes

NY, PA & NJ

Community Health Advocate

E-mail: barbara@mmhia.com

EXTENSION 4

ORDER PGX TEST

Eric Culpepper

MI

Community Health Advocate

E-mail: eculpepper@mmhia.com

EXTENSION 1

ORDER PGX TEST

David Newbill

MI

Community Health Advocate

E-mail: david@mmhia.com

EXTENSION 5

ORDER PGX TEST

Petrina McCurine

IL

Community Health Advocate

E-mail: petrina@mmhia.com

EXTENSION 6

ORDER PGX TEST

Contact Your Rep Call Toll Free 1 844 533-7432 Option 2 then Extension #